UID: 2582

Multi-academy trust

Download group data

Companies House number
07714121 (opens in new tab)
Multi-academy trust
Incorporated on (open date)
21 July 2011
Springhill Catholic Primary School, Milton Road, Southampton, SO15 2HW
Group ID
  • Springhill Catholic Primary School

    Milton Road, Southampton, SO15 2HW
    Phase / type
    Primary, Academy converter
    Local authority name
    Joined date
    17 August 2011

Legal duty to provide governance information

More details

All maintained school governing bodies and academy trusts have a legal duty to provide all of the governance information requested on this page in so far as it is available to them.

This will increase the transparency of governance arrangements. It will enable schools and the department to identify more quickly and accurately individuals who are involved in governance, and who govern in more than one context.

The information requested says nothing in itself about a person's suitability to govern. However, it is essential information for the department to be able to uniquely identify an individual and in a small number of cases conduct checks to confirm their suitability for this important and influential role.

You should provide all of the information requested insofar as it is available to you. A minimum set of information needs to be provided before a record can be saved.

A suggested privacy notice for schools is available for download: (opens in new tab)

Delegated authority of local governing body

Not recorded

Corporate contact

More details

This only applies to organisations (most often a diocese or higher education institution) which are a corporate member or director/trustee of an academy trust. They should provide contact details here for someone in their organisation who can provide information on which members of their organisation have acted in the capacity of corporate member or corporate director/trustee.

Not recorded

Shared chair of local governing bodies

Not recorded

Shared local governors

Not recorded

Chair of trustees

Chair of trustees
Name Appointed by From To
G Riley Appointed by foundation/Trust 1 September 2018 31 August 2022


Name Appointed by From To
Sarah Pearson Appointed by foundation/Trust 9 December 2018 8 December 2022
Richard Congreve Appointed by GB/board 16 October 2018 15 October 2022
James Bartholomew Gallagher Appointed by foundation/Trust 1 September 2018 31 August 2022
Peter Kollig Appointed by foundation/Trust 7 June 2018 6 June 2022


Name Appointed by From
Heather Hauschild Appointed by foundation/Trust 1 July 2020
Mary Breen Appointed by foundation/Trust 31 July 2020
Michael Francis Dennerhy Foundation/sponsor members 27 November 2016
Paul James Smith Appointed by foundation/Trust 10 January 2020
Philip Anthony Egan Foundation/sponsor members 27 November 2016

Accounting officer

Accounting officer
Name From To
Ciara Duddy 1 January 2021 Not recorded

Chief financial officer

Chief financial officer
Name From To
Vicky Inch 1 February 2015 Not recorded

Historic (left within last 12 months)

More details Less details
Historical governance
Name Role Appointed by From To
Iain Rylands Trustee Elected by school staff 30 September 2017 29 September 2021
Patricia Phelan Trustee Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold) 1 September 2004 31 December 2020
Patricia Phelan Accounting officer N/A 1 September 2004 31 December 2020
Back to top