Establishment All Saints' CofE Primary School

URN: 102663

Voluntary aided school

Download establishment data

Skip map
3 - 19 Hanover Road, London, SW19 1EB
Local authority
Merton (315)
Headteacher / Principal
Mrs Angela Filsell
Phase of education
School type
Voluntary aided school
Gender of entry
URN: 102663, DfE number: 315/3300
UKPRN: 10073964
Establishment status
Admissions policy
Not applicable
Ofsted rating
Good (Last inspection: 26 September 2019)
Ofsted report (opens in new tab)
Religious character
Church of England
Diocese of Southwark
No boarders
Nursery provision
Has Nursery Classes
Official sixth form
Does not have a sixth form
Number of pupils
Open date
Not recorded
Reason establishment opened
Not applicable
Closed date
Not recorded
Reason establishment closed
Not applicable
Special classes
No Special Classes
Percentage of children eligible for free school meals Help with percentage of children eligible for free school meals field Opens a dialog
Date last changed / confirmed
18 March 2021
Type of SEN provision
Type of resourced provision
Not recorded
Resourced provision number on roll
Resourced provision capacity
Special Educational Needs (SEN) unit number on roll
Special Educational Needs (SEN) unit capacity

Legal duty to provide governance information

More details

All maintained school governing bodies and academy trusts have a legal duty to provide all of the governance information requested on this page in so far as it is available to them.

This will increase the transparency of governance arrangements. It will enable schools and the department to identify more quickly and accurately individuals who are involved in governance, and who govern in more than one context.

The information requested says nothing in itself about a person's suitability to govern. However, it is essential information for the department to be able to uniquely identify an individual and in a small number of cases conduct checks to confirm their suitability for this important and influential role.

You should provide all of the information requested insofar as it is available to you. A minimum set of information needs to be provided before a record can be saved.

A suggested privacy notice for schools is available for download: (opens in new tab)

Chair of governors

Chair of governors
Name Appointed by From To
Allison Scandrett Appointed by foundation/Trust 29 September 2019 29 September 2023


Name Appointed by From To
Christopher Noke Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold) 9 November 2020 9 November 2024
Nathalie Love Elected by parents 7 July 2019 6 July 2023
Kelly Reed Elected by school staff 1 July 2019 1 July 2023
Roger Charles Stanley Appointed by foundation/Trust 1 July 2019 30 June 2023
Angela Filsell Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal 1 April 2019 31 March 2023
Hannah Clarke Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal 22 March 2015 22 March 2023
Elizabeth Hayter Appointed by foundation/Trust 1 September 2018 1 September 2022
Martin Christopher Kelly Appointed by foundation/Trust 14 May 2018 13 May 2022

Historic (left within last 12 months)

More details Less details
Historical governance
Name Role Appointed by From To
Jenny Hardy Governor Appointed by foundation/Trust 20 March 2017 20 March 2021
Priya Clement Governor Elected by parents 5 September 2016 5 September 2020
Regional schools commissioner (RSC) region
South-East England and South London
Government office region (GOR)
Parliamentary constituency
Urban/rural description
(England/Wales) Urban major conurbation
Government Statistical Service (GSS) local authority code
Census ward
Middle super output area (MSOA)
Merton 006
Lower super output area (LSOA)
Merton 006A

Age range

The age range that the establishment is legally allowed to make provision for.

School capacity

The number of pupil places the establishment can accommodate.

Free school meals

This shows whether a pupil's family have claimed eligibility for free school meals as reported in the annual spring school census. Parents are able to claim free school meals if they receive a qualifying benefit. This does not show pupils who actually received free school meals but those who are eligible to receive them.