Establishment Ivybridge Primary School

URN: 102512

Community school

Download establishment data

Skip map
Summerwood Road, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7QB
Local authority:
Hounslow (313)
Headteacher / Principal:
Ms Caroline McKay
Age range: Help with age range field
3 to 11
Phase of education:
School type:
Community school
Gender of entry:
URN: 102512, DfE number: 313/2061
UKPRN: 10080021
Establishment status:
Admissions policy:
Not applicable
Ofsted rating:
Good (Last inspection: 13 October 2016)
Ofsted report Opens in new window
Religious character:
Does not apply
Not applicable
No boarders
Nursery provision:
Has Nursery Classes
Official sixth form:
Does not have a sixth form
Number of pupils:
Open date / Reason:
Not recorded
Not applicable
Closed date / Reason:
Not recorded
Not applicable
Special classes:
No Special Classes
Percentage of children eligible for free school meals: Help with percentage of children eligible for free school meals field
Date last changed / confirmed:
Type of SEN provision:
Type of resourced provision:
Not recorded
Resourced provision number on roll:
Resourced provision capacity:
SEN Unit number on roll:
SEN Unit capacity:

Legal duty to provide governance information

More details

All maintained school governing bodies and academy trusts have a legal duty to provide all of the governance information requested on this page in so far as it is available to them.

This will increase the transparency of governance arrangements. It will enable schools and the department to identify more quickly and accurately individuals who are involved in governance, and who govern in more than one context.

The information requested says nothing in itself about a person's suitability to govern. However, it is essential information for the department to be able to uniquely identify an individual and in a small number of cases conduct checks to confirm their suitability for this important and influential role.

You should provide all of the information requested insofar as it is available to you. A minimum set of information needs to be provided before a record can be saved.

A suggested privacy notice for schools is available for download: Opens in new window

Chair of governors

Chair of governors
Name Appointed by From To
Irene Bowles Appointed by GB/board 11/03/2015 10/03/2023


Name Appointed by From To
Jo Higginbottom Appointed by GB/board 09/03/2016 08/03/2024
Barbara Bouchahboune Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates 19/11/2019 18/11/2023
Svjetlana Jorgic Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates 16/05/2019 15/05/2023
Maggie Ennis Appointed by GB/board 03/09/2018 02/09/2022
Anna Watkins Appointed by GB/board 19/06/2018 18/06/2022
Ieva Dakers Appointed by GB/board 19/06/2018 18/06/2022
Debbie Squires Nominated by LA and appointed by GB 21/11/2017 20/11/2021
Stuart Henderson Appointed by GB/board 20/06/2013 19/06/2021
Caroline McKay Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal 01/09/1999 Not recorded

Historic (left within last 12 months)

More details Less details
Historical governance
Name Role Appointed by From To
Maria Palmer-Clarke Governor Appointed by GB/board 13/06/2017 19/11/2020
Regional schools commissioner (RSC) region:
North-West London and South-Central England
Government office region (GOR):
Parliamentary constituency:
Brentford and Isleworth
Urban/rural description:
(England/Wales) Urban major conurbation
Government Statistical Service (GSS) local authority code:
Census ward:
Middle super output area (MSOA):
Hounslow 020
Lower super output area (LSOA):
Hounslow 020D

Age range

The age range that the establishment is legally allowed to make provision for.

School capacity

The number of pupil places the establishment can accommodate.

Free school meals

This shows whether a pupil's family have claimed eligibility for free school meals as reported in the annual spring school census. Parents are able to claim free school meals if they receive a qualifying benefit. This does not show pupils who actually received free school meals but those who are eligible to receive them.